Contact and Office Search

CBRE Finland Oy

Main Office: 
Kluuvikatu 7, 5th floor
00100 Helsinki
Finland

Asset Services:
CBRE Finland Oy
c/o Aberdeen Asset Management Finland Oy
Kaivokatu 6, 7th floor
00100 Helsinki
 
Saaristonkatu 9, 4th floor
90100 Oulu
 
Humalistonkatu 1
20100 Turku
Postal address:
PL 7
20101 Turku
 
Kauppakatu 18 B 9
40100 Jyvaskyla
 
Contact us:
Helsinki@cbre.com
 
Open applications:
rekry@cbre.com
 

Contact our people

Iisa Ahokas

Ahokas, Iisa
Finland
Helsinki
Junior Analyst
Advisory & Transaction Services | Occupier
Iisa.Ahokas@cbre.com

Linda Anttila

Anttila, Linda
Finland
Helsinki
Analyst
Capital Markets
Linda.Anttila@cbre.com

Henrik Calton

Calton, Henrik
Finland
Helsinki
Director
Capital Markets
Henrik.Calton@cbre.com

Matti Christersson

Christersson, Matti
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
Research
Matti.Christersson@cbre.com

Reija Front

Front, Reija
Finland
Helsinki
Property Accountant
Asset Services
Reija.Front@cbre.com

Pirita Halme

Halme, Pirita
Finland
Helsinki
Property Accountant, Accounts Payable
Asset Services
Pirita.Halme@cbre.com

Susanna Heino

Heino, Susanna
Finland
Helsinki
Advisor
Advisory & Transaction Services | Occupier
Susanna.Heino@cbre.com

Hiippavuori, Juhani
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
Asset Services
Juhani.Hiippavuori@cbre.com

Stina Hiljanen

Hiljanen, Stina
Finland
Helsinki
HR Specialist
Administration
Stina.Hiljanen@cbre.com

Martti Hirvonen

Hirvonen, Martti
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Analyst
Valuation
Martti.Hirvonen@cbre.com

Tero Hokkinen

Hokkinen, Tero
Finland
Helsinki
Property Manager
Asset Services
Tero.Hokkinen@cbre.com

Mikko Holopainen

Holopainen, Mikko
Finland
Helsinki
Analyst
Valuation
Mikko.Holopainen@cbre.com

Jenna-Maria Häyrynen

Häyrynen, Jenna-Maria
Finland
Helsinki
Junior Investment Analyst
Capital Markets
Jenna-Maria.Hayrynen@cbre.com

Ari Järvenoja

Järvenoja, Ari
Finland
Helsinki
Property Manager
Asset Services
Ari.Jaervenoja@cbre.com

Emma Kaksonen

Kaksonen, Emma
Finland
Helsinki
Investment Analyst
Capital Markets
Emma.Kaksonen@cbre.com

Olli Kantanen

Kantanen, Olli
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Director
Valuation
Olli.Kantanen@cbre.com

Aaro Keskinen

Keskinen, Aaro
Finland
Helsinki
Lease Administrator
Asset Services
Aaro.Keskinen@cbre.com

Sami Kiehelä

Kiehelä, Sami
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Director
Capital Markets
Sami.Kiehela@cbre.com

Kinnunen, Olli
Finland
Helsinki
Junior Analyst
Capital Markets
Olli.Kinnunen@cbre.com

Terhi Kivekäs

Kivekäs, Terhi
Finland
Helsinki
Letting Manager
Asset Services
Terhi.Kivekas@cbre.com

Joni Koski

Koski, Joni
Finland
Helsinki
Managing Director of Finland
Capital Markets
Joni.Koski@cbre.com

Markku Kosonen

Kosonen, Markku
Finland
Helsinki
Property Manager
Asset Services
Markku.Kosonen@cbre.com

Krogerus, Heidi
Finland
Helsinki
Graphic Designer
Administration
Heidi.Krogerus@cbre.com

Tiina Kykyri

Kykyri, Tiina
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
Valuation
Tiina.Kykyri@cbre.com

Sointu Laitinen

Laitinen, Sointu
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Fund Controller
Asset Services
Sointu.Laitinen@cbre.com

Juha Leppänen

Leppänen, Juha
Finland
Helsinki
Property Manager
Asset Services
Juha.Leppaenen@cbre.com

Saila Leppänen

Leppänen, Saila
Finland
Helsinki
Property Accountant
Asset Services
Saila.Leppanen@cbre.com

Loman, Timo
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
General
Timo.Loman@cbre.com

Jaana Mankki

Mankki, Jaana
Finland
Helsinki
Property Accountant
Asset Services
Jaana.Mankki@cbre.com

Tom Martonen

Martonen, Tom
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
Global Corporate Services
Tom.Martonen@cbre.com

Melander, Petra
Finland
Helsinki
IFM Regional Delivery Manager
Global Workplace Solutions
Petra.Melander@cbre.com

Ville Mikkola

Mikkola, Ville
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
Capital Markets
Ville.Mikkola@cbre.com

Tiina Mustonen

Mustonen, Tiina
Finland
Helsinki
HR Specialist
Administration
Tiina.Mustonen@cbre.com

Mäki, Tero
Finland
Helsinki
Junior Analyst
General
Tero.Maeki@cbre.com

Miia Mäkinen

Mäkinen, Miia
Finland
Helsinki
Executive Assistant
Administration
Miia.Maekinen@cbre.com

Niska, Ilkka
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
General
Ilkka.Niska@cbre.com

Risto Nässi

Nässi, Risto
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
Advisory & Transaction Services | Occupier
Risto.Nassi@cbre.com

Juho Ojanperä

Ojanperä, Juho
Finland
Helsinki
Head of Asset Services
Asset Services
Juho.Ojanpera@cbre.com

Mikael Orkovaara

Orkovaara, Mikael
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
Advisory & Transaction Services | Investor Leasing
Mikael.Orkovaara@cbre.com

Taina Outa

Outa, Taina
Finland
Helsinki
Property Manager
Asset Services
Taina.Outa@cbre.com

Niko Penttinen

Penttinen, Niko
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Director
Advisory & Transaction Services | Occupier
Niko.Penttinen@cbre.com

Pia Pirhonen

Pirhonen, Pia
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Analyst
Valuation
Pia.Pirhonen2@cbre.com

Netta Pitkämäki

Pitkämäki, Netta
Finland
Helsinki
Country Compliance Officer
Administration
Netta.Pitkamaki@cbre.com

Sari Puhilas

Puhilas, Sari
Finland
Helsinki
Shopping Center Manager
Asset Services
Sari.Puhilas@cbre.com

Johanna Pulkkinen

Pulkkinen, Johanna
Finland
Helsinki
Financial Controller
Administration
Johanna.Pulkkinen@cbre.com

Pulkkinen, Minna
Finland
Helsinki
Graphic Designer
General
Minna.Pulkkinen@cbre.com

Kaisu Puolamaa

Puolamaa, Kaisu
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Advisor
Advisory & Transaction Services | Investor Leasing
Kaisu.Puolamaa@cbre.com

Elina Purmonen

Purmonen, Elina
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Analyst
Capital Markets
Elina.Purmonen@cbre.com

Kirsi Pyykönen

Pyykönen, Kirsi
Finland
Helsinki
Property Accountant, Payments
Asset Services
Kirsi.Pyykonen@cbre.com

Tarja Rantala

Rantala, Tarja
Finland
Helsinki
Letting Manager
Asset Services
Tarja.Rantala@cbre.com

Jouni Rautiola

Rautiola, Jouni
Finland
Helsinki
Property Manager
Asset Services
Jouni.Rautiola@cbre.com

Elina Rinta-Loppi

Rinta-Loppi, Elina
Finland
Helsinki
Property Accountant
Asset Services
Elina.Rinta-Loppi@cbre.com

Ruohonen, Tommi
Finland
Helsinki
Director
General
Tommi.Ruohonen@cbre.com

Harri Saravuo

Saravuo, Harri
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Director
Capital Markets
Harri.Saravuo@cbre.com

Sari Stenberg

Stenberg, Sari
Finland
Helsinki
Property Data Administrator
Asset Services
Sari.Stenberg@cbre.com

Sågbom, Carl-Mikael
Finland
Helsinki
Associate Director
General
Carl-Mikael.Sagbom@cbre.com

Tuija Tanskanen

Tanskanen, Tuija
Finland
Helsinki
Lease Administrator
Asset Services
Tuija.Tanskanen@cbre.com

Jaana Tirkkonen

Tirkkonen, Jaana
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Director
Advisory & Transaction Services | Investor Leasing
Jaana.Tirkkonen@cbre.com

Tiiamari Tolonen

Tolonen, Tiiamari
Finland
Helsinki
Junior Analyst
Advisory & Transaction Services | Investor Leasing
Tiiamari.Tolonen@cbre.com

Vanninen, Merika
Finland
Helsinki
Office Assistant
Administration
Merika.Vanninen@cbre.com

Kirsi Zeddini

Zeddini, Kirsi
Finland
Helsinki
Senior Advisor
Advisory & Transaction Services | Investor Leasing
Kirsi.Zeddini@cbre.com

Åkerblom, Armi
Finland
Helsinki
Property Accountant, Accounts
Asset Services
Armi.Akerblom@cbre.com

Your search results

Name

Country

Office

Business Line


Search

Other options

Find a person worldwide